favorite this post Professional male seeks Furnished rental, Housemates or Mother-in Law (Port St. Lucie, Stuart and/or Vicinity) hide this posting unhide

dogs are OK - wooof

If this AD is still up I am still looking! Thanks

I am gainfully employed individual with a Fortune 500 Co. I am Ex-Military, conscientious, a good communicator tidy, friendly, positive and laid back str8 male.

Please no Toxic Energy Vampires.

I've worked hard in my life to create an atmosphere of open communication and respect and am looking for friends or landlords that are who's down to do the same.

I am looking for private or shared place (Female or Male) from June 2019 onward for my own place, sublet/long term, mother-in-law or great roomie situation.


If the AD is still up I am still looking! Thanks

I am open to your suggestions on where to look and not.

I am non-smoker with and am seeking a place where there is no smoking inside if you do.

I love well behaved dogs, so if you have one that is a plus.

Maximum rent is negotiable...including utilities and internet. Furnished is best and a Garage is would be nice to have. Proximity to a pool, GYM and or Publix.

I am a mature white male in my forties. I am very clean and quiet and respectful of your space and property and looking for the same. I am working full time week days on a Federal/State project.

I am a educated professional ex-military man, used to being around other smart and open minded individuals.

Not looking for drama, just a comfortable and safe place to call home.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6889096457



best of [?]