try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Personal Executive Assistant (Vero Beach area)

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: high school/GED

Personal Exec/Home Assistant


What I Can Do For You

The list below is not all inclusive...please feel free to ask. Manage your calendar, scheduling, day to day tasks, run your errands, Banking, filing, e-mail, answer/screen calls Light meal prep but will consider larger meals. Nutrition is important. Great cook! Need someone to walk the dog or visit the vet? Need a ride to the beach, movies, music, arts &/or festival events? Caring friend to lend a hand or ear. Let’s go shopping, or I can do it for you! I do laundry and can help around the house. Licensed/insured and can drive your car or mine to and from appointments.

35 yrs. of professional hands-on and supervisory maintenance experience.
I can tend your garden and do a little designing, plant your flowers or hang your pictures. Some decorating too. Have odd jobs but no time? I can manage your property, write an RFP and manage contracted projects. I can advise needed repairs and procure labor for the repairs. Your safety is my concern.
I have been known as a Craftswoman, Handywoman, Carpenter, Plumber, Electrician, Maintenance Mechanic, HVAC tech, CPO, Facility Manager, Property Director at some time in my career…. but only light repairs now please. Own my own tools. Changing a sink trap …no problem, light bulbs I’m your gal. For the big stuff, I’ll call in the bigger guns!
I WILL get it DONE.
Sorry I cannot treat or provide personal care, but can help with everything else.
If you need what I can offer for you or your loved ones, I will care for them as I would
my own.

Who I am
Honest, caring, compassionate, discrete, efficient, hardworking, intelligent and witty animal lover. Mother of 4 grown,4 grand. Physically fit for whatever work you may need around the house. All around caretaker for your home and personal needs.
I used to craft stained glass windows and lamps and sell in NYC. Photography is a passion and was at one time my part time profession, however brief. I use Photoshop, Lightroom, Excel, MS Word, several payroll and BMS programs etc. No problems with tech. I love nature, love the ocean, environmentalist, eating vegan/vegetarian. Health conscience. I can make an awesome chicken soup or any other home style meal…raised 4 picky kids! Loves golf.
I’ll have to head home at the end of the day as I have a loving, gentle 65lb, 7-year-old Goldendoodle who looks absolutely goofy when he runs and he smiles!
I come with references. Professional & personal, recent FBI background checked!
Currently residing on the Treasure Coast, willing to relocate North or South FL
would prefer along the coast, but will consider inland a bit.

Will consider live in accommodations with private entrance/separate living arrangements. Mother/Daughter house?
Looking for a full-time position. Maybe for the first week, a 2-day paid (TBN prior to start) trial? Get acquainted, then make a decision?
Thanks for making it to the end. Please E-mail me

(please see statement below) Unfortunately, I’ve found it necessary to declare the below statement. Please Respect ******* Romantic interests are simply not included in the above! ********
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7051285783

posted:

updated:

best of [?]